Random Word Combo (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
