Range Units (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표
