Range Units (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: to
zh: 至

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Thin space
zh: 窄间距
