Rate (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Result summary
zh: 結果摘要

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述

en: Comment types
zh: 回應類型
