Rate (3.2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Option settings
zh: 选项设置

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Fivestar
zh: 五星

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Anonymous vote rollover
zh: 滚动匿名投票

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Rate widgets
zh: 评选组件

en: Manage rating widgets.
zh: 管理评选组件

en: Thumbs up
zh: 顶

en: Thumbs up / down
zh: 顶 / 踩

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Result summary
zh: 结果的摘要

en: Hide description
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Comment types
zh: 评论类型
