Rate (3.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Fivestar
ko: 별이 다섯

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Add another option
ko: 다른 선택 사항 추가

en: Rate widgets
ko: 평가 위젯

en: Manage rating widgets.
ko: 평가 위젯을 관리합니다.

en: Thumbs up
ko: 좋아요

en: Thumbs up / down
ko: 좋아요 / 싫어요

en: Emotion
ko: 감정

en: Rate widget
ko: 평가 위젯

en: View rate results page
ko: 평가 결과 페이지 보기

en: Note that these settings do not apply for rate widgets inside views. Widgets in views will display the average voting when a relationship to the voting results is used and the users vote in case of a relationship to the votes.
ko: 이 설정은 뷰 안에 있는 평가 위젯에는 적용되지 않습니다. 뷰 안에 있는 위젯은 투표 결과에 대한 관계를 적용하면 평균값을, 투표 자체에 대한 관계를 적용하면 사용자 투표를 보여줍니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Optional description which will be visible on the rate widget.
ko: 평가 위젯에 표시할 설명입니다.

en: Number up / down
ko: 싫어요

en: Result summary
ko: 결과 요약

en: Hide description
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Bot detection
ko: 봇 탐지

en: Bots can be automatically banned from voting if they rate more than a given amount of votes within one minute or hour. This threshold is configurable below. Votes from the same IP-address will be ignored forever after reaching this limit.
ko: 봇이 일분이나 한 시간 이내로 주어진 일정량의 투표를 하는 경우 자동으로 차단할 수 있습니다. 아래에서 그 양을 지정할 수 있습니다. 동일한 IP 주소에서 들어오는 투표는 이 제한량을 초과한 시점부터 계속 무시합니다.

en: 1 minute threshold
ko: 1 분 간격

en: 1 hour threshold
ko: 1 시간 간격

en: BotScout.com API key
ko: BotScout.com API 키

en: Invalid API-key.
ko: 유효하지 않은 API 키입니다.

en: Rate was unable to contact the BotScout server.
ko: 평가 모듈이 봇스카우트 서버와 통신할 수 없습니다.

en: Comment types
ko: 댓글 유형
