Rate Limits (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: User limit
zh: 用户限制

en: UID only identifier
zh: UID 唯一标识

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制

en: IP window
zh: IP 期限

en: User window
zh: 用户期限

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
