Rate Limits (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: User limit
zh: 使用者限制

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制
