Rate Limits (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: User limit
ko: 사용자 한계

en: UID only identifier
ko: UID 전용 ID

en: IP limit
ko: IP 한계

en: IP window
ko: IP 창

en: User window
ko: 사용자 창
