rating App (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Default value
zh: 默认值
