rating App (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
