rating App (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Default value
zh: 預設值
