Ratio Crop (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
zh: 将会在裁切后保留图片的一部分。

en: Center left
zh: 中间左侧

en: Center right
zh: 中间右侧
