Raven (Sentry integration) (8.x-2.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
