Rocket.Chat Integration (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Basic configuration
zh: 基本組態

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
