RDF Sync (1.0.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: OAuth authentication
zh: OAuth 认证
