Real Estate Manager (1.0.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 개정판의 작성 여부
