React Admin UI (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
