React Admin UI (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出
