React Calendar (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Default view
zh: 默认视图

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: About
zh: 关于
