React Calendar (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: About
ko: 소개
