React Calendar (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Default view
zh: 預設的 view

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: About
zh: 關於
