Reactify Theme Utilities (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Banners
ko: 배너

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
