Read More Field (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
