Read Time Calculator (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식
