Read Time Calculator (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Word count
zh: 字数

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Calculated
zh: 已计算的
