Personal reader (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: new
zh: 新

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Filter format
zh: 过滤器格式

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Infinite Scroll
zh: 无限滚动

en: Write
zh: 写入
