Personal reader (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: No items found
ko: 항목이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Filter format
ko: 필터 형식

en: Column 2
ko: 단 2

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정
