README (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Found
ko: 찾음
