Readmore (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Read less
zh: 显示更少

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
zh: 留空允许不受限的链接文本长度
