Read-only Field Widget (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Visually Hidden
ko: 시각적으로 숨겨짐
