ReadRemaining (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Append
zh: 附加於後 (標籤內)

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Prepend
zh: 附加於前 (標籤內)
