Real Name (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Realname pattern
ko: 실제 이름 패턴

en: Update real name
ko: 실제이름 업데이트

en: Use tokens to configure how user names are displayed.
ko: 사용자 이름이 표시되는 방법을 구성할 토큰을 사용합니다.

en: Provides token-based name displays for users.
ko: 사용자 토큰 기반의 이름 표시를 제공합니다.

en: Administer Real Name
ko: 실제이름 관리

en: Allows users to administer realname settings.
ko: 사용자가  실제이름 설정을 관리 할 수 있습니다.
