Re-assign user content/media (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 刪除使用者：%name %email。
