Re-assign user content/media (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 删除了用户：%name %email。

en: Account %name has been deleted.
zh: 帐号%name已被删除.
