reCAPTCHA (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 다시 보안 문자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Compact
ko: 간략
