reCAPTCHA v3 (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Cacheable
zh: 可缓存

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的
