reCAPTCHA v3 (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義
