Recipe (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: names
zh: 名字

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Recipe
zh: 食谱

en: Preparation time
zh: 准备时间

en: Ingredients
zh: 配料

en: Recipes
zh: 食谱

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Node language
zh: 节点语言

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Total time
zh: 总时间

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空白字段

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: Cooking time
zh: 烹饪时间

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Hide empty
zh: 为空时隐藏

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: Visually Hidden
zh: 视觉隐藏

en: Entity reference selection settings
zh: 实体引用选择设置

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。
