Recombee (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: Page size
zh: 每页容量

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Save template
zh: 保存模板

en: The name of the template.
zh: 模板的名称。
