Recombee (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명
