Recombee (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
