Recommend nodes (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: About
ko: 소개
