Recurly (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Payment Information
zh: 付款資訊

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: List subscriptions
zh: 訂閱用戶列表

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
