Recurly Aegir (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: About
zh: 關於
