Recurly Aegir (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: About
ko: 소개
