Recurly Aegir (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: About
zh: 关于
