Recurring PayPal Donations (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: week
zh: 週

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消付款的返回網址
