Recurring Events (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Event Registration
ko: 행사 등록

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: @language translation of the @type %label has been deleted.
ko: @type %label 의 @language 번역이 삭제됩니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판

en: Control which roles can "View the administration theme" on the <a href=":permissions">Permissions page</a>.
ko: <a href=":permissions">권한 페이지</a>에서 "관리 테마를 볼" 수 있는 역할을 제어합니다.

en: Separator: %separator
ko: 구분 기호: %separator

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
ko: @title 종료 날짜는 시작 날짜 이전일 수 없음
