Red Theme (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Triptych first
zh: 三栏第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三栏中

en: Triptych last
zh: 三栏最后

en: Red is a powerful, clean, responsive theme develop by Shivcharan Patil(Shiv). Theme developer is also available at <a href="http://itapplication.net" target="_blank">itApplication.net</a> to customize this theme or create/develop entirely new theme as per your requirements.
zh: Red是Shivcharan Patil(Shiv)开发的强大的，清爽的，响应式主题。主题的开发者也在 <a href="http://itapplication.net" target="_blank">itApplication.net</a> 上定制这个主题或者为你个人需要而创建和开发完整的新主题。
